News del sito

CONTATTI DOCENTI

 
Immagine Medling Perugia
CONTATTI DOCENTI
di Medling Perugia - giovedì, 29 novembre 2018, 14:43
 

Arena Andrea andrea.arena@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Bachetti Pierfrancesco pierfrancesco.bachetti@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Bell Albert Rudolph albertrudolph.bell@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Bertazzoni Andrea andrea.bertazzoni@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Bonifazi Paola paola.bonifazi@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Bonucci Paola paola.bonucci@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Boutin Michelle michelle.boutin@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Boyle Liam Francis liamfrancis.boyle@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Brancaleoni Claudio claudio.brancaleoni@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Brilli Monica monica.brilli@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Brizi Mariotti Silvia silvia.brizimariotti@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
ceccotti roberta roberta.ceccotti@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Cenci Claudia claudia.cenci@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Chen Hsueh Li hsuehli.chen@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Cipriani Lucia lucia.cipriani@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
De Moura Rita rita.demoura@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Eugeni Carlo carlo.eugeni@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Fazekas Annamaria annamaria.fazekas@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Féraud Cécile cecile.feraud@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Fernandez Thais Angelica angelica.fernandezthais@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Filippucci Chiara chiara.filippucci@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Forlucci Sara sara.forlucci@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Fraser Osla osla.fraser@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Giannelli Teresa Juana teresajuana.giannelli@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Hasegawa Masako masako.hasegawa@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Ignatenko Elena elena.ignatenko@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Kachurovska Inna inna.kachurovska@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Klemesch Julia julia.klemesch@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Kobiakova Elena elena.kobiakova@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Koerber Martina martina.koerber@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Lander Lopez Yrama yrama.landerlopez@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Medda Francesca francesca.medda@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
meservey sara sara.meservey@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Moussa Fethia fethia.moussa@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Parker Giles giles.parker@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Pascoletti Cristina cristina.pascoletti@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Pichler Johanna johanna.pichler@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Pilar Birgit birgit.pilar@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Preziosi Isabella isabella.preziosi@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Rada Maria Isabell mariaisabell.rada@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Sani Cinzia cinzia.sani@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Schlicht Claudia claudia.schlicht@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Sebastiani Paolo paolo.sebastiani@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Tuteri Nicoletta nicoletta.tuteri@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Vecchio Agatino agatino.vecchio@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it
Zueva Svetlana svetlana.zueva@mediazionelinguisticaperugia.it